Search
Mon, 20:38

A man in his 20s has been arrested on suspicion of attempted murder after another man was stabbed.

Read more
Mon, 19:59

A car and a lorry have been involved in a crash near Thetford.

Read more
Thursday, December 5, 2019

A glittering award ceremony has recognised the region's unsung heroes.

Read more
Thursday, November 28, 2019

The top 15 Norfolk churches in urgent need of repairs have been revealed, after a trust released an "anxiety list".

Read more
Saturday, November 23, 2019

Six fire crews have been sent to a crash on the A134.

Read more
Thursday, November 14, 2019

The inspiring finalists have been announced for this year's Stars of Norfolk and Waveney awards.

Read more
Friday, November 8, 2019

The granddaughter of a Norfolk man murdered by a mental health patient has said she felt she was "in a horror film" because of "unfathomable" mistakes made by the mental health trust.

Read more
Friday, September 13, 2019

The new Norwich City sticker album is out today - and fans are expected to flock to shops all over Norfolk to grab a copy.

Read more
Friday, September 6, 2019

Tractors and farm workers in South Norfolk held a minutes silence in memory of a 'superstar' teenage boy.

Read more
Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Police have been called out to suspected hare coursing three times in Norfolk today.

Read more
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Several special services have been planned across Norfolk to welcome the new Bishop of Norwich.

Read more
Thursday, August 8, 2019

A train has hit a herd of deers in Thetford, leading to rush-hour cancellations.

Read more
Sunday, June 23, 2019

Blossoming gardens opened their gates at Thetford Open Gardens.

Read more

Most Read

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Thetford and Brandon e-edition today
E-edition