Search
Friday, March 1, 2019

A masked gang fled empty handed from a town centre ram raid.

Read more
Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Fire crews and police were alerted to a crash in Eriswell this evening.

Read more
Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Runners in Suffolk broke a number of local parkrun records on New Years' Day.

Read more
Monday, December 31, 2018

The family of a 31-year-old man who died two days before Christmas have paid a moving tribute to him, describing his loss as having left a "huge hole" in their lives.

Read more
Wednesday, December 26, 2018

A man in his 20s has died following a collision on the A11 at Barton Mills on Christmas Day.

Read more
Monday, December 24, 2018

Police are appealing for information after a driver fled the scene of a crash in Moulton this morning.

Read more
Monday, December 24, 2018

Mildenhall Police have arrested a driver outside RAF Lakenheath this morning following a collision.

Read more
Sunday, December 23, 2018

Suffolk police have begun its investigation into a crash in west Suffolk which left one man dead.

Read more
Suffolk police
Saturday, December 22, 2018

The discovery of a body of a man in Brandon earlier this week is not being treated as suspicious according to Suffolk police.

Read more
Suffolk police
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Fire engines, ambulance crews and police were all at the scene of a two vehicle collision in Ixworth.

Read more
Suffolk police
Saturday, November 24, 2018

Suffolk police are appealing for help to find Brook Lucas who has gone missing from his home in Mildenhall.

Read more
Suffolk police
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

A Suffolk hairdresser and mother is celebrating after being recognised with a national award for her healthy lifestyle.

Read more
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

An overturned lorry has closed the A11 in both directions this afternoon according to Highways England.

Read more
Suffolk police
Sunday, September 30, 2018

Police have attended a house in the village of Eriswell near RAF Lakenheath this morning after a vehicle hit it.

Read more
Thursday, September 27, 2018

Ticket reselling sites are already valuing tickets to Ed Sheeran's sold out final date in Ipswich for over twice their value despite them being invalid if bought this way.

Read more
Thursday, September 27, 2018

Extra tickets to see Suffolk superstar Ed Sheeran have gone on sale after a new date was announced.

Read more
Facebook

Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 21°C

min temp: 15°C

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Thetford and Brandon e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Thetford and Brandon Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy